CREATE A PROFITABLE PLANNER VIRTUAL RETREAT

1-Day Virtual Retreat Intensive

Placeholder Image
ATTEND THE VIRTUAL PLANNER RETREAT

The Create a Profitable Planner Retreat is your opportunity to fast track your results, ask questions, get feedback, and build relationships with other planner creators.

The retreat is comprised of a series of workshops that compliment and expand upon the Planner Academy curriculum.

Each session is a combination of learning + taking action so you leave the day with decisions made and things DONE.

Whether you are attending at the beginning or end of your planner journey, attending this retreat will significantly accelerate and amplify your results. 

We highly encourage you to create the space to attend the entire 1 day retreat however leverage the agenda to prioritize which sessions to attend if you can't be there the whole time.

The Next Create a Profitable Planner Retreat is on Tuesday, July 27th 

  • Start Time: 10:30am ET (9:30m CT | 8:30am MT | 7:30am PT)
  • End Time: 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT | 4:30pm MT | 3:30pm PT)
ATTEND THE VIRTUAL PLANNER RETREAT

*If you are not already a member of the Planner Academy click here to purchase the Planner Academy + Retreat combo.

Our Agenda:


Welcome and Overview

15 min


Workshop 1: Defining Your Design Specs and What You Need to Know About Printing

45 min

In this session, we talk about the different design options for your PWJ so you can narrow down your choices. I also share everything I wish I knew about printing before I got started and contacted printers.  

You should leave this workshop understanding the design style for your PWJ and which things are important to you for printing.


Workshop 2: Pricing for Profit and Choosing Your Printer

60 min

In this session, we deep dive into understanding your costs and pricing so you can design and create a profitable product.  From there, we look at which printers may be an option for you based on your design specs. 

You should leave this workshop understanding how much you want to charge for your PWJ, how much you need your PWJ to cost you, and what profit margins to expect at various stages of your planner lifecycle. You will also have identified 1-3 printers you will contact for pricing.


Workshop 3: Who, What, When, Where, How

60 min

This workshop focuses on:

  • Who your PWJ is for
  • What result they want to achieve
  • What product you will create
  • When you will launch
  • How and where you will market and sell

You should leave this workshop with clarity on the specific product you will be creating and how it will help both your customer and your business.


AM Breakouts

30 min

Get to know others who are creating PWJs, find an accountability partner, get inspired for your own PWJ


LUNCH BREAK

60 min (2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT)

Use this time to implement everything you learned in the first half of the day, or get caught up on business so you can stay laser focused on your PWJ in the afternoon sessions.


Workshop 4: How to Sell Your First 100 Planners

45 min

In this session, we deep dive into a strategy to sell your first 100 PWJs, get valuable feedback, and collect customer reviews.  

We also talk about how to decide which feedback from customers to leverage and which to ignore.


Workshop 5: Customer Journey - The Secret to Profitable Upsells and Repeat Sales

60 min

This is an advanced session focused on optimizing your PWJ for maximum profit potential and providing maximum value for your clients.


PM Breakouts

30 min

Get to know others who are creating PWJs, find an accountability partner, get inspired for your own PWJ


Workshop 6: Mindset Hacks and Launching with Confidence

30 min

This session focuses on what to do when the mindset gremlins creep in and we start to doubt if our PWJ is good enough, different enough, etc.  I'll be sharing my signature Fuckit List that my clients love, plus some other hacks to keep you moving forward no matter what comes up.  We'll even cover what to do if you get a negative review or feedback and how to turn it into a positive.


Q&A

30 min

Share your breakthroughs, and ask questions.


Wrap Up and Next Steps

15 min


ATTEND THE VIRTUAL PLANNER RETREAT

*If you are not already a member of the Planner Academy click here to purchase the Planner Academy + Retreat combo.

Answers to Common Questions