$497 for #SBS (Normally $997)

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Tvobqndrszsdmx3xbw29 90 day planning cycle

2021 Strategic Planning and Goal Setting Workshop

Let's take that big bold vision you have for your business and make it a reality for 2021.  

In this half-day workshop on 12/17, we will:

  • Establish vision-aligned specific and measurable goals for 2021
  • Build your high level 2021 12-month roadmap
  • Build your 90-Day Q1 Strategic Plan including the projects and marketing campaigns that will deliver results
  • Define your 90-day sales and growth targets and plan

Workshop Details:

  • Date: Thursday, December 17th, 2020
  • Start: 11am EST / 8am PST
  • End: 3pm EST / 12pm PST

This is a virtual group workshop over Zoom.

The session will be recorded. All attendees will receive a digital workbook.