LEAN OUT LEVEL UP RETREAT

A 1-Day Virtual Retreat Experience

Placeholder Image

Together, we’ll:

  • Define your next level of leadership and business growth
  • Map out your 2021 profit and scale plan
  • Identify where you can lean out and do less to achieve more
  • Set your intention for the year and create the ecosystem to make it a reality

This ONCE-PER-YEAR Retreat is taking place on Friday, December 4th, 2020

  • Start Time: 11:30am EST (10:30am CST | 9:30am MST | 8:30am PST)
  • End Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST | 5pm MST | 4pm PST)

———

The goal is to leave the retreat with exactly what you need to have your most profitable and lean year in business in 2021.

12/04 Agenda

  • 11:30am: Welcome Overview & Round Table Intros
  • 12:00pm: Your Next Level of Business Growth Workshop
  • 1:15pm: Your 2021 Profit and Scale Plan Workshop
  • 3:00pm: BREAK
  • 3:45pm: Do Less to Achieve More Workshop
  • 4:45pm: Lean Coffee Q&A
  • 5:15pm: Set Your Intention and Create Your Ecosystem Workshop
  • 6:15pm: Wrap Up Surprise!


*times shown are in EST

Retreat Input:

You'll want to come to the retreat with your next level vision and goals clearly defined.  

The retreat is exclusively for members of the Lean Out Accelerator, Accelerator LaunchpadPWJ Mastermind and Private Coaching Clients.

LEARN MORE ABOUT WORKING WITH CRISTA
Placeholder Image